Subscription cancellation
- Customer cancellation of a subscription does not interrupt the current billing cycle — the subscription only expires at the end of that subscription's billing cycle.
- Upon expiration, the developer receives their commission on the last charged amount.
- If the customer orders the same subscription again:
- they declare a limit anew,
- a new billing cycle begins,
- the developer can again submit charges according to current usage within this new cycle.
Updated about 3 hours ago
Did this page help you?